Cargobike Solutions

Digital solutions for cargo bikes on the first and last mile

Contact

Cargobike Solutions

We set out to support bike logistics providers with customized software solutions and to connect their IT systems with those of local and global shippers. As IT experts, we want to make our contribution to making the use of cargo bikes on the first and last mile more sustainable.

Cargobike Delivery

Cargobike Delivery is a software solution specifically tailored to the needs of bike logistics companies. Cargobike Delivery offers route planning and routing, shipment management, driver and vehicle management. What makes our solution special? Our routes are optimized specifically for the needs of Cargobikes, ensuring maximum efficiency. As a learning system, the solution guarantees not only efficient pickups and deliveries, but also key insights for bike logistics-friendly traffic planning.

Operator-Ansicht in der Cargobike Delivery App
The Cargobike Delivery tour planning

Cargo Bike Delivery App

The Cargo Bike Delivery app offers bike couriers route guidance, route overview and proof of delivery according to all common standards. This makes the Cargobike Delivery App the ideal companion for every bike courier. Furthermore, as a learning system, the Cargobike Delivery App offers possibilities to optimize future routes. For example, high curbs can be detected and avoided in the future.

Delivery-Ansicht in der Cargobike Delivery App

Delivery-View

Tourenplanungsansicht in der Cargobike Delivery App

Tour Planning View

Zustellungsnachweis in der Cargobike Delivery App

Proof Of Delivery

Cooperations

Radlogistikverband
ITS Mobility
DigitalHUB Aachen

Are you interested? We are just a click away.

Get in touch now

Cargobike Solutions

Digitale Lösungen für Lastenräder auf der ersten und letzten Meile

Jetzt für Pilotphase anmelden

Cargobike Solutions

Wir haben uns aufgemacht, Radlogistiker mit maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen zu unterstützen und ihre IT-Systeme mit denen der lokalen und globalen Versender zu verbinden. Als IT-Experten wollen wir so unseren Beitrag leisten, die Nutzung von Lastenrädern auf der ersten und letzten Meile nachhaltiger zu gestalten.

Cargobike Delivery

Cargobike Delivery ist eine Softwarelösung speziell zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse von Radlogistikern. Cargobike Delivery bietet Tourenplanung und Routenführung, Sendungsmanagement, Fahrer- und Fahrzeugverwaltung. Was unsere Lösung besonders macht? Unsere Routen sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Cargobikes optimiert und sorgen so für maximale Effizienz. Als lernendes System garantiert die Lösung nicht nur effiziente Abholungen und Zustellungen, sondern auch zentrale Erkenntnisse für eine Radlogistik-freundliche Verkehrsplanung.

Operator-Ansicht in der Cargobike Delivery App
Die Cargobike Delivery Tourenplanung

Cargo Bike Delivery App

Die Cargo Bike Delivery App bietet Radkurieren Routenführung, Tourenübersicht und Nachweise der Zustellung nach allen gängigen Standards. Damit ist die Cargobike Delivery App der ideale Begleiter für jeden Radkurier. Darüber hinaus bietet die Cargobike Delivery App als lernendes System Möglichkeiten zukünftige Routen zu optimieren. Zum Beispiel können hohe Bordsteinkanten erfasst und zukünftig vermieden werden.

Delivery-Ansicht in der Cargobike Delivery App

Delivery-Ansicht

Tourenplanungsansicht in der Cargobike Delivery App

Tourenplanungsansicht

Zustellungsnachweis in der Cargobike Delivery App

Zustellungsnachweis

Kooperationen

Radlogistikverband
ITS Mobility
DigitalHUB Aachen

Interesse geweckt? Wir sind nur einen Klick entfernt.

jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen