Data & Insights Solutions

Insights into interactive mobility behavior through sensor and AI-based data collection & analysis.

strazoon Data & Insights Solutions

With our Data & Insights Solutions, we create differentiated analyses and insights into the interactive mobility behavior of road users for traffic planners and managers. For the analysis, we generate microscopic traffic data and use cost-effective sensor technology as well as a specially trained AI solution. This enables us to recognize all types of road users and record their movements in three-dimensional space. Of course GDPR-compliant through both automated anonymization and direct data processing on the sensor system / edge device.

MoBe Analytics

  • Capture and analysis of the dynamic and interactive behavior of all road users, esp. bicycles & pedestrians.
  • Creation of a cost-adequate solution for the generation of intelligent, microscopic mobility behavior and demand data
  • Permanent or temporary application possibilities for the collection of traffic data
  • Data privacy compliance through decentralized data processing as well as AI-based anonymization
  • Enabling effectiveness analyses of implemented traffic measures

Technology

Using a combination of low-cost sensor technology and artificial intelligence, we generate anonymized, microscopic traffic data. Demand-driven analyses thus generate differentiated insights into the density and interactive behavior of all road users - especially for bicycles and micromobility. In addition, targeted analyses for increasing traffic safety are made possible, such as the occurrence and frequency of dangerous situations and near misses in the entire traffic area. The system is suitable for both short-term mobile and stationary use.

Motivation

Mobility behavior in urban areas is changing. The medium & long term trend shows a clear shift towards bicycle, public transport and micromobility. Societal and political forces together cause a sustainable change of the modal split in the context of climate change & the traffic turnaround. For an optimal planning, design and control of this future mobility, an adequate data basis is required.

MoBe-Interact Solution

Cooperations

DLR
Stadt Frankfurt
Mainova
Frankfurt University

Are you interested? We are just a click away.

Get in touch now

Data & Insights Solutions

Erkenntnisse zum interaktiven Mobilitätsverhalten durch Sensor- und KI-basierte Datenerfassung & -analyse

strazoon Data & Insights Solutions

Mit unseren Data & Insights Solutions schaffen wir für Verkehrsplaner und -manager differenzierte Analysen und Erkenntnisse zum interaktiven Mobilitätsverhalten der Verkehrsteilnehmer. Für die Analyse generieren wir mikroskopische Verkehrsdaten und setzen hierfür kostengünstige Sensorik sowie eine eigens trainierte KI-Lösung ein. Diese ermöglicht uns die Erkennung jeglicher Arten von Verkehrsteilnehmern sowie die Erfassung deren Bewegungen im dreidimensionalen Raum. Selbstverständlich DSGVO-konform durch sowohl automatisierte Anonymisierung als auch die direkte Datenverarbeitung auf dem Sensorsystem / Edge-Device.

MoBe Analytics

  • Erfassung und Analyse des dynamischen und interaktiven Verhaltens aller Verkehrsteilnehmer*innen, insb. Fahrrad & Fußgänger*innen
  • Schaffung einer kostenadäquaten Lösung zur Generierung intelligenter, mikroskopischer Mobilitätsverhaltens- und Nachfragedaten
  • Dauerhafte oder temporäre Einsatzmöglichkeiten zur Erhebung von Verkehrsdaten
  • Datenschutzkonformität durch dezentrale Datenverarbeitung sowie KI-basierte Anonymisierung
  • Ermöglichung von Wirksamkeitsanalysen umgesetzter verkehrlicher Maßnahmen

Technologie

Mit einer Kombination aus kostengünstiger Sensorik und künstlicher Intelligenz generieren wir anonymisierte, mikroskopische Verkehrsdaten. Durch bedarfsgerechte Analysen entstehen so differenzierte Erkenntnisse über die Dichte und das interaktive Verhalten aller Verkehrsteilnehmer*innen – insbesondere für Fahrrad und Mikromobilität. Zudem werden zielgerichtete Analysen zur Steigerung der Verkehrssicherheit ermöglicht, wie z.B. das Entstehen und die Häufigkeit von Gefahrensituationen und Beinahunfällen im gesamten Verkehrsraum. Das System eignet sich sowohl für den kurzfristigen mobilen als auch für den stationären Einsatz.

Motivation

Das Mobilitätsverhalten in urbanen Räumen verändert sich. Der mittel- & langfristige Trend zeigt eine klare Verlagerung hin zu Fahrrad, ÖPNV und Mikromobilität. Gesellschaftliche und politische Kräfte bewirken gemeinsam im Rahmen des Klimawandels & der Verkehrswende eine nachhaltige Veränderung des Modal Split. Für eine optimale Planung, Ausgestaltung und Steuerung dieser zukünftigen Mobilität erfordert es einer angemessenen Datengrundlage.

MoBe-Interact Solution

Kooperationen

DLR
Stadt Frankfurt
Mainova
Frankfurt University

Interesse geweckt? Wir sind nur einen Klick entfernt.

jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen